Season’s honours

More success for Colin Deaton Table Tennis Academy teams.

CDTTA A has retained the Division One title by 4 points and CDTTA I finished top of Division Three, closely followed in second place by CDTTA F. The A team players were Jake Meikle, Rowan Jones, David Molyneux, Dave and Ronan Kelly. The I team players were Noah and Mark Van Hoorebeek, Jon Denby and Matthew Stewart and finally the F team players were Jordan Morrison, Karl Morley and Adam Hunt. The F team also won the Swale Cup, beating Wingerworth B by 53 points.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *