Colin Deaton Table Tennis Academy has entered 4 junior teams in the Sheffield Junior Table Tennis League.

The teams will play on seven Saturdays during the season; 15th September 2018, 6th October 2018, 17th November 2018, 15th December 2018, 26th January 2019, 16th March 2019 and 20th April 2019.

All matches are at the English Institute for Sport in Sheffield.

Deatons Alligators (Division 3) - Elliot Ashley, Noeh Khalifa, Ben Chance, Oliver Ashley.

Deatons Bears (Division 4) - Gregor Hockley, Oliver Barnett, Winston Hill, Branden Parker.

Deatons Cobras (Division 4) - Daisy Leach, Joe White, Arthur Howe, Branden Parker, Ethan Wilkinson.

Deatons Dragons (Division 4) - Jake Morley, Aden Van Hoorebeek, Jack Fieldsend, Maxwell Meggitt.